Animal Cracker Safari - CD
CD/DVD Duplicationg
Chicago Jazz Trio CD
Childrens  Music
custom Arrangements
Order Form
Dave Hibbard
Jazz Combo & Big Band Arrangements
Solo/Ensemble Music




Animal Cracker Safari on CD

Animal Cracker Safari on CD - 11 delightful songs. For children 3- 100 - CD comes with lyrics and suggested learning activities for each song.

 Songs & Lyrics by Dale Briggs and Lynn SanFilipo - $15@

Add to Cart buttons are for a PAYPAL account - if you don't have a Paypal account please either open an account (it's easy or use use our order form - print it and send it to us with your payment or Purchase order - Click here for the order form










1. Animal Cracker Safari

2. Star Fish

3. Toddler's Blues

4. Toad Buddy

5. Captain Fly

6. Peanut Butter & Jelly Fish

7. Tell me Why

8. Peek -a-boo Caribou

9. Baby with the Big Big Brain

10. Life's just a Dream

11. Bed bug lullaby